Click to return to Home Page ~
Join the Club Events About CCRC Members Resources Contact Us
Club Officers
President - Nick Perrini
Vice Pres. - Wayne Warner
Treasurer - Susan Pittman
Secretary - Barbara Deidrick
PR Officer - Harold Craige
Webmaster - Mark Girard
Haberdasher - Dennis Giorgio
Historian - Harold Craige

Car Show Registration Chair Nancy Fisher